The WINNERS of the Women In Travel Awards revealed!

The WINNERS of the Women In Travel Awards revealed!
By admin

Stop everything because the winners of the Women In Travel Awards have been announced and you can check them all out HERE.

Tonight, hundreds of people from across the industry have come together to celebrate the immense female-identifying talent that really is the backbone of the travel industry.

The competition this year was fiercer than ever, so a HUGE congratulations to everyone who won an award tonight. Find out more about the winners HERE.

2023 Winners


Candice Steffensen, Lufthansa Group


Kristy Moore, Travel Moore


Kara Glamore, Carnival Cruise Line

Employer of the Year

The Travel Corporation

Entrepreneur of the Year

Kerry Williams, The Accessible Group

Executive Leader of the Year

Danielle Galloway, Flight Centre Travel Group


Jane Lyons, Hyatt Regency Sydney

Marketer of the Year

Adelle Clements, G Adventures

Mentor of the Year

Stephanie Myers, Stephanie Myers Academy

PR of the Year

Alice Moore, Élysée Collective


Leisa Davis, Helloworld Travel – Biloela, Rockhampton, Gladstone

Rising Star of the Year

Paulina Rozbicki, AAT Kings

Sales Person of the Year

Rose Febo, TravelManagers

Social Media

Vicki Fletcher, Flight Centre Travel Group

Sustainable Practices Champion

Catheryn Khoo, Torrens University Australia

Tourism Board Representative of the Year

Yana Shvarts, South African Tourism

Wholesale/Tour Operator

Jenny Gray, Intrepid Travel

Thanks to our incredible sponsors for making this night possible!

Latest News