Contact Us

PUBLISHER & EDITOR IN CHIEF

Dan Uglow
dan@travelweekly.com.au

TRAVEL WEEKLY EDITOR

Tara Harrison
0428 272 651
tara@travelweekly.com.au

TRAVEL WEEKLY MANAGING EDITOR

Richie Kenzie
0421 458 452
richie@travelweekly.com.au

TRAVEL WEEKLY ONLINE NEWS EDITOR

Daisy Doctor
0410 936 557
daisydoctor@travelweekly.com.au

HEAD OF COMMERCIAL STRATEGY & SALES

Ruth Armiado
0413 524 740
ruth@travelweekly.com.au 

TRAVEL WEEKLY NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Caroline Minords
0457 709 409
caroline@travelweekly.com.au

TRAVEL WEEKLY DIGITAL EDITOR & EVENT DIRECTOR

On maternity leave

Daisy Melwani
0401 216 294
daisy@travelweekly.com.au

TRAVEL & MEDIA MARKETING MANAGER

Vivian Luo
0421 944 003
viv@themisfits.media

TRAVEL WEEKLY NATIVE CONTENT WRITER

Hannah Edensor
0403 814 985
hannah@travelweekly.com.au

OFFICE ADDRESS

The Misfits Media Company Pty Limited
Level 2, 231 Commonwealth Street, Surry Hills NSW 2010