Contact Us

TRAVEL WEEKLY EDITOR

Huntley Mitchell
0400 195 993
huntley@travelweekly.com.au

TRAVEL WEEKLY DEPUTY EDITOR

Ali Coulton
0430 242 682
alexandra@travelweekly.com.au

TRAVEL WEEKLY REPORTER

Christian Fleetwood
0400 808 925
christian@travelweekly.com.au 

PUBLISHER & EDITOR IN CHIEF

Dan Uglow
dan@travelweekly.com.au

MISFITS CEO & EDITOR AT LARGE

David Hovenden
david@travelweekly.com.au

HEAD OF COMMERCIAL

Ruth Arimado
0413 524 740
ruth@travelweekly.com.au

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Harriet Morris
0413 736 040
harriet@travelweekly.com.au

TRAVEL WEEKLY EDITOR-AT-LARGE & EVENT DIRECTOR

Part-time

Daisy Melwani
0401 216 294
daisy@travelweekly.com.au

TRAVEL WEEKLY DIRECTOR & EDITORIAL ADVISER

Nancy Hromin
0414 607 601
nancy@travelweekly.com.au

TRAVEL & MEDIA MARKETING MANAGER

Vivian Luo
0421 944 003
viv@themisfits.media

OFFICE ADDRESS

The Misfits Media Company Pty Limited
Level 4, 87-89 Foveaux Street, Surry Hills NSW 2010