Contact Us

PUBLISHER & EDITOR IN CHIEF

Dan Uglow
0412 895 840
dan@travelweekly.com.au

MISFITS CEO & EDITOR AT LARGE

David Hovenden
0435 223 970
david@travelweekly.com.au

TRAVEL WEEKLY MANAGING EDITOR

Richie Kenzie
0421 458 452
richie@travelweekly.com.au

TRAVEL WEEKLY ONLINE JOURNALIST

Ali Coulton
0430 242 682
alexandra@travelweekly.com.au

TRAVEL WEEKLY REPORTER

Lauren Croft
0416 524 400
lauren@travelweekly.com.au

TRAVEL WEEKLY REPORTER

Laine Fullerton
0458 770 131
laine@travelweekly.com.au

HEAD OF COMMERCIAL STRATEGY & SALES

Ruth Arimado
0413 524 740
ruth@travelweekly.com.au

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Harriet Morris
0413 736 040
harriet@travelweekly.com.au

TRAVEL WEEKLY DIGITAL EDITOR & EVENT DIRECTOR

On maternity leave

Daisy Melwani
0401 216 294
daisy@travelweekly.com.au

TRAVEL WEEKLY DIRECTOR & EDITORIAL ADVISER

Nancy Hromin
0414 607 601
nancy@travelweekly.com.au

TRAVEL & MEDIA MARKETING MANAGER

Vivian Luo
0421 944 003
viv@themisfits.media

OFFICE ADDRESS

The Misfits Media Company Pty Limited
Level 2, 231 Commonwealth Street, Surry Hills NSW 2010