Contact Us

PUBLISHER & EDITOR IN CHIEF

Dan Uglow
dan@travelweekly.com.au

TRAVEL WEEKLY DIGITAL EDITOR & EVENT DIRECTOR

Daisy Melwani
0401 216 294
daisy@travelweekly.com.au

TRAVEL WEEKLY ONLINE NEWS EDITOR

Hannah Edensor
0403 814 985
hannah@travelweekly.com.au

TRAVEL WEEKLY EDITOR (PRINT)

Tara Harrison
0428 272 651
tara@travelweekly.com.au

TRAVEL WEEKLY MANAGING EDITOR (PRINT)

Richie Kenzie
0421 458 452
richie@travelweekly.com.au

TRAVEL & MEDIA GROUP ADVERTISING SALES MANAGER

Ruth Armiado
0413 524 740
ruth@travelweekly.com.au 

TRAVEL WEEKLY NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Caroline Minords
0457 709 409
caroline@travelweekly.com.au

TRAVEL & MEDIA MARKETING MANAGER

Vivian Luo
0421 944 003
viv@themisfits.media

Office Address
The Misfits Media Company Pty Limited
Level 2, 231 Commonwealth Street, Surry Hills NSW 2010